Casual Fridays don’t have a place in medicine

A disclaimer before I even get started on this post.

Some of you who know me or work with me will think that by writing this post I am talking about you or even attacking you. I am not. If you’re especially sensitive, don’t read any further.

I am simply writing something that has been kicking around in my head for a long time. Feelings that I have about a concept.

A concept called casual Friday.

Continue reading …

Your patients are rating you online: How to respond. Manage your online reputation: A social media guide. Find out how.


Published by

Liposuction of Miami

Liposuction of Miami is a cosmetic surgery center that specializes in surgical body sculpting and cosmetic surgery. Our surgeon is one of the first physicians in Miami to always offer you the newest, safest, most current surgical methods of permanent fat removal.. We have helped to initiate newer, more advanced liposuction techniques and instruments that have practically done away with the trauma of older techniques.

Leave a comment